High School Girls 1 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
ATTACK 8 8 0 0 72 31 120
INFERNO COPA 05-1 8 6 2 0 85 65 99
THE BULLIES HSG 8 6 2 0 75 65 98
INFERNO COPA 05 - 2 8 5 3 0 78 54 88
TEAM JACOB HSG1 8 3 5 0 63 58 68
G05 ALBION 8 2 5 1 65 70 63
STORM HURRICANE OSCAR 8 2 6 0 39 50 52
TEAM EDWARD HSG1 8 1 6 1 37 81 37

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
Isis Villafane INFERNO COPA 05-1 36 6 42
BAYLEE LOUVIER TEAM JACOB HSG1 34 2 36
Shaelyn Olsen INFERNO COPA 05 - 2 25 1 26
Rilee Leigh G05 ALBION 19 6 25
Avery Braun INFERNO COPA 05-1 22 2 24
Emily Polson ATTACK 21 3 24
EMMA ZELINSKY THE BULLIES HSG 20 1 21
Jessica Ramirez G05 ALBION 9 8 17
CARLI MESSMER ATTACK 15 2 17
Zoey Takeuchi INFERNO COPA 05 - 2 12 4 16

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Tue 01-04-22 05:15 PM Boise 2 ATTACK STORM HURRICANE OSCAR 13 - 3
Tue 01-04-22 05:45 PM Boise 3 TEAM EDWARD HSG1 THE BULLIES HSG 7 - 14
Tue 01-04-22 06:00 PM Boise 2 INFERNO COPA 05-1 ALBION 06 HSG 13 - 3
Thu 01-06-22 04:55 PM Boise 3 INFERNO COPA 05-1 G05 ALBION 15 - 13
Fri 01-07-22 05:15 PM Boise 1 TEAM JACOB HSG1 INFERNO COPA 05 - 2 4 - 8
Thu 01-13-22 04:45 PM Boise 2 G05 ALBION TEAM EDWARD HSG1 17 - 11
Thu 01-13-22 04:55 PM Boise 3 INFERNO COPA 05-1 TEAM JACOB HSG1 12 - 7
Fri 01-14-22 05:15 PM Boise 1 INFERNO COPA 05 - 2 STORM HURRICANE OSCAR 4 - 3
Mon 01-17-22 04:15 PM Boise 1 THE BULLIES HSG G05 ALBION 9 - 6
Wed 01-19-22 04:45 PM Boise 3 ATTACK INFERNO COPA 05 - 2 15 - 4
Thu 01-20-22 04:45 PM Boise 3 TEAM JACOB HSG1 THE BULLIES HSG 11 - 14
Thu 01-20-22 04:55 PM Boise 2 TEAM EDWARD HSG1 STORM HURRICANE OSCAR 1 - 7
Fri 01-21-22 04:55 PM Boise 1 INFERNO COPA 05-1 INFERNO COPA 05 - 2 12 - 11
Mon 01-24-22 04:55 PM Boise 2 G05 ALBION TEAM JACOB HSG1 7 - 10
Tue 01-25-22 04:45 PM Boise 3 ATTACK INFERNO COPA 05-1 9 - 4
Thu 01-27-22 04:45 PM Boise 3 THE BULLIES HSG STORM HURRICANE OSCAR 5 - 4
Fri 01-28-22 04:55 PM Boise 1 INFERNO COPA 05 - 2 TEAM EDWARD HSG1 15 - 0
Thu 02-03-22 04:45 PM Boise 3 TEAM JACOB HSG1 ATTACK 4 - 6
Thu 02-03-22 04:55 PM Boise 2 TEAM EDWARD HSG1 INFERNO COPA 05-1 4 - 10
Fri 02-04-22 04:30 PM Boise 1 THE BULLIES HSG INFERNO COPA 05 - 2 14 - 9
Fri 02-04-22 05:15 PM Boise 1 STORM HURRICANE OSCAR G05 ALBION 2 - 4
Wed 02-09-22 04:45 PM Boise 3 G05 ALBION INFERNO COPA 05 - 2 6 - 11
Thu 02-10-22 04:00 PM Boise 3 THE BULLIES HSG ATTACK 5 - 6
Thu 02-10-22 04:45 PM Boise 3 TEAM JACOB HSG1 STORM HURRICANE OSCAR 7 - 8
Thu 02-10-22 04:55 PM Boise 2 ATTACK TEAM EDWARD HSG1 7 - 2
Fri 02-11-22 04:45 PM Boise 3 INFERNO COPA 05-1 THE BULLIES HSG 10 - 11
Mon 02-14-22 04:45 PM Boise 3 ID SURF 07G BLACK TEAM JACOB HSG1 3 - 12
Tue 02-15-22 04:45 PM Boise 3 THE BULLIES HSG TEAM EDWARD HSG1 3 - 12
Tue 02-15-22 04:55 PM Boise 2 G05 ALBION ATTACK 4 - 9
Wed 02-16-22 04:55 PM Boise 2 KPAL VENOM HSG INFERNO COPA 05 - 2 0 - 16
Thu 02-17-22 04:45 PM Boise 3 STORM HURRICANE SCOTT G05 ALBION 3 - 8
Fri 02-18-22 04:45 PM Boise 3 STORM HURRICANE OSCAR ATTACK 5 - 7
Wed 02-23-22 04:55 PM Boise 1 TEAM EDWARD HSG1 TEAM JACOB HSG1 0 - 8
Thu 02-24-22 04:45 PM Boise 3 STORM HURRICANE OSCAR INFERNO COPA 05-1 7 - 9