High School Girls 2 Standings

Team NameGPWLTGFGAP
STORM HURRICANE SCOTT 8 7 1 0 48 16 107
ALBION 06 HSG 8 3 3 2 35 42 70
ID SURF 07G BLACK 8 2 4 2 45 45 57
KPAL VENOM HSG 8 0 8 0 13 78 13

Key: Games Played, Wins, Losses, Ties, Goals For, Goals Against, Points

How do standings work?

The point system used for determining standings works as follows.

  • A win is worth 10 points
  • A tie is worth 5 points
  • A loss is worth 0 points
  • You get 1 point for each goal up to 5 points

Leaderboard

NameTeamGoalsAssistsPoints
GLADYS CHAIDEZ ID SURF 07G BLACK 16 2 18
ISABELLA BUTTS STORM HURRICANE SCOTT 9 1 10
BRIANNA AVALOS STORM HURRICANE SCOTT 10 0 10
ANASTASIA LOPEZ ID SURF 07G BLACK 9 0 9
bianca barajas ALBION 06 HSG 6 2 8
MAKENNA STERLING ALBION 06 HSG 8 0 8
KARLEE BEATEY ID SURF 07G BLACK 6 1 7
Kelsey Willhite STORM HURRICANE SCOTT 5 1 6
HANNAH SMITH STORM HURRICANE SCOTT 6 0 6
Ellie Brunson ALBION 06 HSG 6 0 6

Leaderboards are updated at 4 AM EST

Division Schedule

Game TimeFieldHome TeamVisitor TeamScore
Mon 01-03-22 05:15 PM Boise 2 STORM HURRICANE SCOTT KPAL VENOM HSG 6 - 1
Tue 01-04-22 06:00 PM Boise 2 INFERNO COPA 05-1 ALBION 06 HSG 13 - 3
Thu 01-06-22 04:30 PM Boise 2 ALBION 06 HSG ID SURF 07G BLACK 7 - 7
Wed 01-12-22 04:45 PM Boise 3 ID SURF 07G BLACK STORM HURRICANE SCOTT 2 - 8
Wed 01-12-22 04:55 PM Boise 2 ALBION 06 HSG KPAL VENOM HSG 8 - 4
Mon 01-17-22 05:00 PM Boise 1 STORM HURRICANE SCOTT ALBION 06 HSG 5 - 0
Wed 01-19-22 04:00 PM Boise 3 ID SURF 07G BLACK KPAL VENOM HSG 17 - 1
Wed 01-26-22 04:45 PM Boise 3 KPAL VENOM HSG STORM HURRICANE SCOTT 2 - 9
Wed 01-26-22 04:55 PM Boise 2 ID SURF 07G BLACK ALBION 06 HSG 5 - 5
Mon 01-31-22 04:55 PM Boise 2 KPAL VENOM HSG ALBION 06 HSG 3 - 5
Tue 02-01-22 04:55 PM Boise 2 STORM HURRICANE SCOTT ID SURF 07G BLACK 5 - 1
Mon 02-07-22 04:00 PM Boise 3 KPAL VENOM HSG ID SURF 07G BLACK 2 - 9
Mon 02-07-22 04:45 PM Boise 3 ALBION 06 HSG STORM HURRICANE SCOTT 2 - 4
Mon 02-14-22 04:45 PM Boise 3 ID SURF 07G BLACK TEAM JACOB HSG1 3 - 12
Mon 02-14-22 04:55 PM Boise 2 STORM HURRICANE SCOTT KPAL VENOM HSG 8 - 0
Wed 02-16-22 04:45 PM Boise 3 ALBION 06 HSG ID SURF 07G BLACK 5 - 1
Wed 02-16-22 04:55 PM Boise 2 KPAL VENOM HSG INFERNO COPA 05 - 2 0 - 16
Thu 02-17-22 04:45 PM Boise 3 STORM HURRICANE SCOTT G05 ALBION 3 - 8