Contact Let’s Play Sports

Let’s Play Sports facilities love hearing from you. Use our contact form, or scroll to find your home field and click to call from your mobile phone.

Get in Touch


Call Your Home Field

Icon-search
Icon-phone

Indoor Soccer Arenas 2000
4670 Aldona Lane
Sacramento, CA 95841
Phone 916-489-5000
Fax 707-679-0327
isa2000@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

San Diego Indoor Soccer
2720 Howard Avenue
San Diego, CA 92104
Phone 619-280-7275
Fax ‪619-738-4165‬
sandiego@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Arapahoe Sports Center
7300 South Fraser Street
Centennial, CO 80112
Phone 303-617-3988
Fax 720-255-1491
arapahoe@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Colorado Springs Sports Center
2450 Canada Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
Phone 719-637-3695
Fax 719-425-8937
coloradosprings@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Rocky Mountain Sports Center
2180 East 112th Street
Northglenn, CO 80233
Phone 303-254-5425
Fax 720-441-2651‬
rockymountain@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Boise Indoor Soccer
11448 W. President Drive
Boise, ID 83713
Phone 208-321-7336
Fax ‪208-820-4625‬
boise@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

South Bend SoccerZone
1435 University Drive Ct
Granger, IN 46530
Phone 574-243-5777
Fax 513-454-5286‬
southbend@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

The Sports Zone
9020 West Harry
Wichita, KS 67209
Phone 316-773-1500
Fax 316-285-9448
sportszone@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Grand Blanc SoccerZone
3166 Tri Park Dr
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone 810-953-4100
Fax ‪810-882-1649‬
grandblanc@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Grand Rapids SoccerZone
596 Baldwin St
Jenison, MI 49428
Phone 616-667-1919
Fax 616-414-0153
grandrapids@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Lansing SoccerZone
4900 Contec Dr
Lansing, MI 48910
Phone 517-394-5425
Fax 269-409-1724
lansing@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Portage/Oshtemo SoccerZone
7187 S Sprinkle Rd
Portage, MI 49002
Phone 269-329-0171
Fax ‪513-453-6037‬
portage-oshtemo@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Tri-County Indoor Soccer
530 Northland Blvd
Cincinnati, OH 45240
Phone 513-825-3533
Fax 513-428-4625‬
tricounty@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Wall2Wall Soccer
846 Reading Road
Mason, OH 45040
Phone (513) 573-9898
Fax ‪513-486-4625‬
wall2wall@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Oklahoma City Sports Center
11100 N. Kelley Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73131
Phone 405-441-6786
Fax 405-373-6396
okcsc@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Indoor Soccer Arenas
100 North McCormick
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Phone 405-942-1717
Fax 405-896-0901
isa@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Northwest Indoor Soccer
14647 Walters Road
Houston, TX 77068
Phone 281-444-6947
Fax ‪281-721-9750‬
northwest@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

SoccerZone
8020 Pat Booker Road
Live Oak, TX 78233
Phone 210-598-0131
Fax 210-201-5460
sanantonio@letsplaysoccer.com 

Icon-phone

Austin Indoor Soccer
1404 Royston Lane
Round Rock, TX 78664
Phone 512-252-7772
Fax 260-786-6066‬
austin@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Southwest Indoor Soccer
12950 Sugar Ridge Blvd
Stafford, TX 77477
Phone 281-564-7947
Fax 281-594-7269
southwest@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Timpanogos Indoor Soccer
110 South 2000 West
Lindon, UT 84042
Phone 801-796-7133
Fax 385-323-0537
timpanogos@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Ogden Indoor Soccer
1036 S Century Drive
Ogden, UT 84404
Phone 801-394-5884
Fax ‪385-244-0670‬
ogden@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Let's Play Soccer at Gardner Village
1194 West 7800 South
West Jordan, UT 84088
Phone 801-566-3245
Fax 385-645-4190
gardnervillage@letsplaysoccer.com

Icon-phone

Utah Indoor Soccer
2250 South 850 West
Woods Cross, UT 84087
Phone 801-299-0909
Fax 385-425-2926
utah@letsplaysoccer.com

Let's Play Sports, Inc Corporate Headquarters

8300 South County Line Road

Oklahoma City, OK 73169

405-261-6076 Phone

405-261-0328 Fax

Investment: mikeg@letsplaysoccer.com

Advertising: bobm@letsplaysoccer.com